Milton A. Kramer Law Clinic Center
Milton A. Kramer Law Clinic Center






Milton A. Kramer Law Clinic Center
P: 216.368.2766
E: lawclinic@case.edu

facebook linked in rss feed youtube itunes


Contact Us

Clinic Staff
Geneva M. Hartfield Geneva M. Hartfield
Manager
216/368-2768
geneva.hartfield@case.edu
Ana Merdita
Department Assistant 3
216-368-0815
ana.merdita@case.edu
Karen Woodruff Karen Woodruff
Department Assistant I
216-368-4898
karen.woodruff@case.edu
Clinic Faculty
  Avidan Cover
Assistant Professor; Associate Director, Institute for Global Security Law and Policy
216/368-5224
ayc30@case.edu
  Ayesha B. Hardaway
Visiting Assistant Professor of Law
Health Law Clinic
216/368-2766
ayesha.hardaway@case.edu
Judith P. Lipton Judith P. Lipton
Professor; Co-Director of the Milton A. Kramer Law Clinic Center
Criminal Justice Clinic
216/368-3318
judith.lipton@case.edu
Kenneth R. Margolis Kenneth R. Margolis
Professor; Director of the CaseArc Integrated Lawyering Skills Program; Associate Dean for Experiential Education
Community Development Clinic
216/368-5160
kenneth.margolis@case.edu
Laura  McNally Laura McNally
Professor
Health Law Clinic
laura.mcnally@case.edu
Carmen  Naso Carmen Naso
Visiting Assistant Professor
Criminal Justice Clinic
carmen.naso@case.edu
Andrew  Pollis Andrew Pollis
Assistant Professor of Law
Civil Litigation Clinic
216/368-2769
andrew.pollis@case.edu
Matthew  Rossman Matthew Rossman
Professor of Law; Co-Director of the Milton A. Kramer Law Clinic Center
Community Development Clinic
216/368-6222
matthew.rossman@case.edu
Concentration credit is granted for Clinic work